bell500b.jpg courtyardrock.jpg frontsign500a.jpg neff500.jpg waterloo500.jpg
Faculty/Staff Directory
Note: All email addresses end with "@fayette.k12.in.us" and the school phone number is 765-825-1151.
 

Name & Department

Email

Phone Extension

Libby Adams, Math
ladams
383
Glenn Arndt, Math garndt 359
Trisha Austerman, Bookkeeper tausterman 228 
Lindsay Baldwin, Family and Consumer Science lbaldwin 408
Karen Ball, English kball  387 
Penny Bates, Executive Secretary bates 227
Ann Baumer, Math
abaumer 360
Julie Bell, Special Education Dept. Chair
juliebell 209
Chris Bottomley, Ivy Tech Academic Advisor cbottomley 286
Kerry Brown, Social Studies kerryb 308
Suzanne Brown, English
sbrown 366
Kelsey Browne, World Languages
kbrowne 425
Kelley Bunch, Educational Assistant
kbunch
252
Lori Burge, Health/PE  lburge 258
Audrey Burke, Journalism/English  aburke 247
Amanda Butcher, English abutcher 269
Janet Cain, Art
jcain 391
Kathy Caldwell, Library Secretary kcaldwel 245
Kim Carroll, Math Dept. Chair
kcarroll 384
Jeff Cooley, PE/Health Dept. Chair jcooley 246
Tom Cooley, ISS
tcooley 255
Claudia Couch, Educational Assistant
ccouch 294
Casey Cunningham, Family and Consumer Science  ccunningham  302
Chris Dalrymple, Science
cdalrymple 274
Laura Davis, English ldavis 259
Tim Davis, JAG Specialist tdavis   251/281 
Ian Devereux, Social Studies  idevereux  322
Chris Diercks, Social Studies
cdiercks 309
Danielle Douglas, Special Education  ddouglas 376
Brent Duncan, Athletic Director blduncan 260
Kim Duncan, Mathematics kduncan 361
Judith Echano-Medina, World Languages Dept. Chair
jechanomedina 220
Leah Fishman, Special Education lfishman
433
Crystal Frank, Guidance (P-Z)  cfrank 234
Sara Franklin, Business sfranklin 256
Paula Free, Guidance Secretary pfree 229
Andrea Fudge, English afudge 320
Kim Giesting, Media Specialist kgiestin 245
Marvin Giesting, Science mgiesting 270 (W270)/297 (Neff)
Joe Glowacki, Mass Media/Television joeglow 257
Courtney Graves, ISS  cgraves   255 
Maurice Green, Math and Science mgreen 375/298 (Neff)
Daniel Haffner, Math
dhaffner 381
Jaime Hamm, Guidance Coordinator (A-F) & Dept. Chair
jhamm 235
David Hobson, Engineering and Technology
dhobson 266
Jeramie Horn, Social Studies jhorn 322 
Kelli House, PE/Health 
khouse 268
Stacie Howard, Science showard 277 
Janine Hurd, CPL  jhurd 208 
Tina Jacobik, Science Dept. Chair
tjacobik 205
Randal Judd, Principal rgjudd 222
Nancy Jurmanovich, Educational Assistant
njurmanovich 370
Sachiko Kawakubo, World Languages
kawakubo 213
Adam Kelly, Health
akelly 211
Jennifer Keen, Instructional Assistant  jkeen  252
Madelynn Kitlinski, Special Education
mkitlinski 253
Steve Klemme, Science sklemme 465
Amanda Lancaster, Secretary alancaster 230
Vickie Long, e-Learning Coach
long
Scarlett Lux, Special Education
slux 252
Rebekkah Marschard, Educational Assistant   rmarschand  253 
Richard Matney, CPL   rmatney  208
Amy McMillan, Attendance 
amcmillan
265 
Bryan Mitchell, Social Studies bmitchell 321 
Nancy Meyers, World Languages  nmeyers  430
Eric Myers, Mathematics emyers 382
Gabe Nobbe, Agriculture Dept. Chair
gnobbe 292
Ron Paxton, Special Education rpaxton 431
Bethann Pearson, Athletic Secretary  bpearson   226 
Ashley Peters, Educational Assistant apeters 252
Crystal Phelps, Mathematics cphelps 377 
Julie Phillips, Freshman Success Coach jphillips 273 
Shawn Pflum, Head Custodian pflums 300
Rickie Rose, Asst. Principal
rlrose
290
Sara Rowe, Science
shrowe 203
Shane Russell, Dean/Asst. Athletic Director
srussell
225
Jennifer Schroeder, English
jschroeder 280
Cathi Shepherd, Guidance (G-O)  cshepherd  224
Dave Short, Engineering and Technology Dept. Chair
dshort 271/266
Paula Shouse, English pshouse 365
Hannah Slagle, Educational Assistant hslagle 253
Shawna Slagle, Educational Assistant sslagle 252
Lawrie Small, Art Dept. Chair lsmall 394
Smith, Kodi, JAG Specialist kodismith   251/281
Diana Smith, CPL  dismith 208 
Trish Smith, PE Aide
trsmith 268
Diffrena Templeton, Educational Assistant dtemple 210
Levi Thompson, Band  lthompson  239
Michael Thompson, Business Dept. Chair
thompson 202
Brian Todd, Social Studies btodd 319 
Jane Townsend, Receptionist jtownsend  221 
Roger Tyler, Music Dept. Chair rtyler 240
Ashley Way, Media Center Educational Assistant  away  245
Scott West, Assistant Principal swest 223
Emma Williams, Health Assistant
ewilliams 231
Tyler Zerbe, English  tzerbe 388