Faculty/Staff Directory
Note: All email addresses end with "@fayette.k12.in.us" and the school phone number is 765-825-1151.
 

Name & Department

Email

Phone Extension

Glenn Arndt, Math garndt
Audrey Burke Arvai, Journalism aburke 
Trisha Austerman, Bookkeeper tausterman
Karen Ball, English kball 
Ann Baumer, Math Dept. Chair
abaumer
Steven Beckman, English  sbeckman
Emily Bell, Guidance Secretary ebell
Julie Bell, Guidance (9th & 11th grade counselor)
juliebell
Brenda Bennett, Educational Assistant   
Logan Boggs, English  lboggs 
Chris Bottomley, Ivy Tech Academic Advisor cbottomley
Kathleen Boyer, Art Dept. Chair kboyer
Kerry Brown, Social Studies kerryb
Kelsey Browne, World Languages
kbrowne
Janet Cain, Art
jcain
Kathy Caldwell, Library Secretary kcaldwel
Amanda Combs, Math  acombs
Jeff Cooley, PE/Health Dept. Chair jcooley
Ben Crawford, Science  bcrawford 
Kelsey Crawford, Educational Assistant   
Chris Dalrymple, Science
cdalrymple
Joy Davis, Special Education  jdavis 
Laura Davis, English Dept. Chair ldavis
Tim Davis, Educational Assistant  tdavis   
Stacie Howard Day, Science  showard 
Chris Diercks, Social Studies
cdiercks
Maria Douglass, Health Assistant  mddouglass 
Brent Duncan, Athletic Director blduncan
Kim Duncan, Math  kduncan 
Kelly Dungan, Science  kdungan 
Judith Echano-Medina, World Languages Dept. Chair
jechanomedina
Janet Faber, Isolated Instruction jfaber 
Samantha Floyd, English  sfloyd
Crystal Frank, Guidance (ECHS counselor)  cfrank
Sara Franklin, Business sfranklin
Kelly Gettinger, School Nurse kgettinger
Kim Giesting, Library Media Specialist kgiestin
Maurice Green, Math and Science & Science Dept. Chair mgreen
Daniel Haffner, Math
dhaffner
Jaime Hamm, Guidance (10th and 12th grade counselor) & Dept. Chair
jhamm
Mandy Harvey, Athletic Secretary  mharvey 
Maria Hisle, Meridian     
David Hobson, Engineering and Technology Dept. Chair
dhobson
Jeramie Horn, Social Studies jhorn
Chad House, Special Education  rhouse 
Kelli House, PE/Health 
khouse
Dawn Hughes, Receptionist dhughes
Janine Hurd, CPL  jhurd
JAG Classroom 
Sydnee Jobe, Television/Media  stoschlog 
Randal Judd, Principal rgjudd
Adam Kelly, Health
akelly
Jason Krause, Special Education  jasonkrause 
Amanda Lancaster, Secretary alancaster
Michael Lathery, Science  mlathery
Scarlett Lux, Special Education
slux
Rebekkah Marschard, Educational Assistant   rmarschand 
Kelly McKaig, Math kmckaig
Amy McMillan, Executive Secretary
amcmillan

Jamie Messer, Educational Assistant (Job Coach) jmesser
Bryan Mitchell, Social Studies bmitchell
Zachary Morgan, PE Educational Assistant    
Eric Myers, Mathematics emyers
Gabe Nobbe, Agriculture Dept. Chair
gnobbe
Ron Paxton, Special Education Dept. Chair rpaxton
Elizabeth Pennington, Special Education epennington
Jessica Pflum, Meridian  
Shawn Pflum, Head Custodian  pflums
Crystal Phelps, Mathematics cphelps
Julie Phillips, Freshman Success Coach jphillips
Kevin Ray, Engineering and Technology  kray 
Olivia Richards, Spanish  orichards
Rickie Rose, Asst. Principal
rlrose

Sara Rowe, Science
shrowe
Shane Russell, Dean/Asst. Athletic Director
srussell

Jennifer Schroeder, English
jschroeder
Larry Shedd, Educational Assistant   
Paula Shouse, English pshouse
Amanda Sleet, Ivy Tech Psychology  asleet
Stephanie Smith, FACS  ssmith   
Megan Steele, Educational Assistant    252 
Angie Stegner, Guidance Intern   285 
Tonya Storck, English  tstorck  366 
Levi Thompson, Music/Band  lthompson  239
Michael Thompson, Business Dept. Chair and ECHS
thompson 202
Brian Todd, Social Studies Dept. Chair btodd 319 
Jane Townsend, Attendance jtownsend  265
Roger Tyler, Music Dept. Chair rtyler 240
Macually Vessels, FACS mvessels 243
Ashley Way, Media Center Educational Assistant  away  245
Scott West, Assistant Principal swest 223
Tyler Zerbe, English  tzerbe 388